Arnaud Poupart-Lafarge

Arnaud Poupart-Lafarge Arnaud Poupart-Lafarge
© DR

President of the Nexans Foundation
Chief Executive Officer of Nexans

Anne-Marie Cambourieu

Anne-Marie Cambourieu Anne-Marie Cambourieu
© DR

Senior Corporate Vice President Human Resources

Benjamin Fitoussi

Benjamin Fitoussi Benjamin Fitoussi
© DR

Executive Vice President of the MERA-EMEA/ID Area of Nexans

Laurence Vandaele

Laurence Vandaele Laurence Vandaele
© DR

Secretary General of Nexans Foundation

Bertrand Julian

Bertrand Julian Bertrand Julian
© DR

Wind OEM Sales Manager (Europe)
Employees' representative

Véronique Guillot-Pelpel

Véronique Guillot-Pelpel Véronique Guillot-Pelpel
© DR

Director of Nexans
Judge at the Paris Commercial Court

Francis Jouanjean

Francis Jouanjean Francis Jouanjean
© DR

Member of the Management Committee of Global Compact France
Director General for the Conférence des Grandes Ecoles

Norbert Bluthé

Norbert BLUTHE Norbert BLUTHE
© DR

Executive Vice President South America

Philippe Joubert

Philippe Joubert Philippe Joubert
© DR

Director of Nexans
Executive Chairman of the Global Electricity Initiative 

Additional information