Franck Blanchard

Franck Blanchard Franck Blanchard
© DR

Deputy General Counsel

Jérôme Leroy

Jérôme Leroy Jérôme Leroy
© DR

Vice President Sales - EMEA International Division

John Papin

John Papin John Papin

Industrial Excellence Corporate Director

Vincent Pouillard

Vincent Pouillard Vincent Pouillard
© DR

Corporate Vice President Tax

Lei Shi

Lei Shi Lei Shi
© DR

Strategy & Development Manager

Laurence Vandaele

Laurence Vandaele Laurence Vandaele
© DR

Secretary General of the Nexans Foundation


Pierre Kayoun

© DR

Corporate Vice President, Innovation & Technology

Melina König

Melina KONIG Melina KONIG
© DR

Strategic Marketing Manager, Brazil & SAM

Sebastian Schick

Sebastian SCHICK Sebastian SCHICK
© DR

Sales Manager Utilities and D&I at Nexans Germany

Additional information